Best Practices in Technology

A blog for understanding best practices in technology

Corserva Adds Wiley Corbett III to Head New Apple Practice as VP Business Development

With this announcement from Corserva, large companies gain an IT partner for onboarding Apple devices into the enterprise and providing 24x7x365 Mac and iOS help desk support.
Read More

NIST 800-171 versus CMMC

Since the end of 2017, all subcontractors working within Department of Defense (DoD) supply chains were required to comply with the NIST 800-171 mandate. Since then, the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) has been published. Suppliers need to understand the differences between NIST 800-171 and CMMC and how they impact DoD contracts under which they are working.
Read More

Subscribe to Email Updates